Category: tecnologia

#TheHappyMarketingAndBusiness

Digital marketing buzzwords https://marketoonist.com/2015/12/buzzwords.html What Is Content Marketing? http://www.copyblogger.com/content-marketing-codex/ 15 Tools to Create Automation in Your Small Business http://thedeadline.biz/15-tools-to-create-automation-in-your-small-business/ ¿Pueden las nuevas prácticas de financiación colectiva transformar el negocio bancario? http://www.yorokobu.es/triodos-bank-financiacion-colectiva/

#SAPBusinessTrends as #GrouthFashionEcommerce and #NextFutureOfYahoo

Three Steps to Digital Readiness http://scn.sap.com/community/business-trends/blog/2015/12/06/three-steps-to-digital-readiness Reports: E-, M-Commerce bolstering retail http://www.bizreport.com/2015/12/reports-e–m-commerce-bolstering-retail.html European Fashion Startups See High Growth Potential In The Global Online Sales Market http://techcrunch.com/2015/12/07/european-fashion-startups-see-high-growth-potential-in-the-global-online-sales-market/ Yahoo board in final talks on future of company: Reuters https://www.pehub.com/2015/12/yahoo-board-in-final-talks-on-future-of-company-reuters/

#AChipWebsite and #eCommerce with #ContentCopyWriter first and #BoredWithFacebook after

How to Build a Beautiful Website Dirt Cheap http://tweakyourbiz.com/marketing/2015/12/04/build-beautiful-website-dirt-cheap/ Shopify, Magento or WooCommerce? An Introduction to the Best Online eCommerce Solutions http://winningwp.com/shopify-magento-or-woocommerce/ 8 eCommerce Design Trends For 2016 To Ignite The Selling Potential Of Your Store http://www.business2community.com/ecommerce/8-ecommerce-design-trends-2016-ignite-selling-potential-store-01390953 Spundge: a FinTech Content Platform http://www.spundge.com/item/885163/ Content Writer vs Copywriter: What’s the Difference? http://www.koozai.com/blog/content-marketing-seo/content-writer-vs-copywriter-whats-the-difference/ Facebook Gives Users More […]

#JohnTravoltaTotallyLost try #BlueAndRoseY16Colors to watch #WinterFilms in the #StrengthsMarineWarII

TRAVOLTA CONFUNDIDO, EL MEME DEL MOMENTO http://www.fotogramas.es/Noticias-cine/Travolta-confundido-el-meme-del-momento Conoce los colores del 2016 http://conectica.com.mx/2015/12/03/conoce-los-colores-del-2016/ Sofá, manta y ‘peli’: 15 planes para hibernar este puente http://smoda.elpais.com/placeres/sofa-manta-y-peli-15-planes-para-hibernar-este-puente/ Las fortalezas marinas construidas durante la Segunda Guerra Mundial http://hipertextual.com/imagen-del-dia/fortalezas-marinas-maunsell

#BrokenFlash and #JoinPictures of #Face2Face in #TopFacebook to #TheBestCitiesToLearn

[accordion] [pane title=”#CuidarLaImagen #TopFacebook”] Eres lo que proyectas en redes sociales http://www.soyentrepreneur.com/29789-tu-imagen-en-redes-sociales-una-cuestion-de-vida-o-muerte.html 5 Reasons Why I Did Not Share Your Content http://blog.thesocialms.com/5-reasons-why-i-did-not-share-your-content/ Facebook expands Instant Articles service across Asia http://www.telecompaper.com/news/facebook-expands-instant-articles-service-across-asia–1116933 Facebook bows to Belgium, will stop tracking non-Facebook users http://arstechnica.co.uk/tech-policy/2015/12/facebook-bows-to-belgium-will-stop-tracking-non-facebook-users/ Facebook to Belgian data cops: Block all the cookies across the web, then! http://www.theregister.co.uk/2015/12/03/facebook_to_belgian_privacy_watchdog_block_all_the_cookies_across_the_web_then/ [/pane] […]